Destructive Toddlers

So Mr. Bug was playing nicely and quietly in his room, giving me a few moments of peace.  Or so I thought.  Turns out he was ripping the nice wall clings that I got to decorate his room off of the walls.  And when I say ripping, I mean Elmo’s torso is separated from his legs, Cookie Monster is missing a hand, Ernie is missing half of his head, and it looks like he tried to eat several of the clouds.  Guess I should have put them higher.  They’ve been on his wall for a few months.  I guess he just figured out they’re removable.   Should I bother putting them back up?  I really liked how that wall looked.  Oh well.  At least I have pictures of how nice it used to look.

Leave a comment

Filed under Parenting

Leave a Reply

